Meat processing

карта
200 factory stores
Meat processed
annually:
33,000T
57,000 pigs bred
annually
More than 260
brands of prepared
products
1,050
employees
The effective use of manufacturing, human and financial resources, andfactories equipped with cutting-edge equipment, allow quality to be improved on an annual basis, and to increase the amount of meat processing products being released on the market.

LLC Poultry farm ‘Kanevskoy’

The Kanevskoy poultry farm is part of Concern Pokrovsky, which is one of the leaders in agricultural produce in the South of Russia, and which works according to the maxim ‘from the field to the shop’. All raw materials cultivated in the environmentally friendly lands of the Kuban, before they are allowed into production facilities, are subject to a painstaking step-by-step quality control.

The enterprise’s production facilities allow all types of sausage products to be marketed, including those technologically challenging such as raw-smoked, cooked smoked and gourmet foods. The meat processing facility also markets a wide range of ready-to-cook foods and raw meat.

Marketing of meat
processing products

353720 Krasnodar territory, Kanevskoi region,
village of Staroderevyankovskaya, Komsomolskaya str., 31.
+7(86164)5-90-07
+7(86164)5-90-03

e-mail: mpkkanevskoi@yandex.ru
site: www.kanevmpk.ru


OJSC ‘Pavlovsky meat processing plant’

State-of-the-art Italian equipment allows the humane slaughter of cattle and the manufacture of frozen ready-to-cook foods, fat-yielding and meat and bone meal.

LLC ‘Agricultural complex Bekon’

LLC ‘Agricultural complex Bekon’ was formed in 2009, its basic activity being pigbreeding andthe management and raising of fattening pigs.The enterprise has fully modern, automated equipment that enables it to maintain a large market share in the region.

Мясопереработка

карта
200 фирменных магазинов
Годовая
переработка мяса
33 000 Т
Годовое
воспроизводство
поросят
57 000 голов
Более 260
наименований
готовой продукции
1050
сотрудников
Эффективное использование производственных, кадровых и финансовых ресурсов, современное техническое оснащение предприятий позволяют ежегодно повышать качество и наращивать объемы выпуска продукции мясопереработки.

ООО «Мясоптицекомбинат «Каневской»

Каневской мясоптицекомбинат входит в состав Концерна Покровский, который является одним из аграрных лидеров Юга России, работающий по принципу от поля до прилавка. Все сырье, выращенное на экологически чистых территориях Кубани, прежде чем попасть на производство, проходит тщательный многоступенчатый контроль качества.

Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют выпускать все виды колбасных изделий, включая сложные с технологической точки зрения сырокопченые, варено-копченые и деликатесы. Также мясокомбинат реализует разнообразный ассортимент полуфабрикатов и сырого мяса.

Реализация продуктов
мясопереработки

353720, Краснодарский край, Каневской район,
ст. Стародеревянковская, ул. Комсомольская, 31
+7(86164)5-90-07
+7(86164)5-90-03

e-mail: mpkkanevskoi@yandex.ru
сайт: www.kanevmpk.ru


ОАО «Павловский мясокомбинат»

Современное итальянское оборудование позволяет осуществлять качественный убой скота и производство охлажденных полуфабрикатов, жировой группы и мясокостной муки.

ООО «Агрокомплекс Каневской «Бекон»

OOO «Агрокомплекс Каневской «Бекон» образовано в 2009 году, основной деятельностью предприятия является воспроизводство свинопоголовья, содержание и выращивание откормочных свиней. Предприятие обладает новым, современным, автоматизированным оборудованием, что позволяет занимать лидирующие позиции в регионе.